Panda Chess Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Declined]Mantén - Level 80 - Tauren - Druid - Resto

5 posters

Go down

[Declined]Mantén - Level 80 - Tauren - Druid - Resto Empty [Declined]Mantén - Level 80 - Tauren - Druid - Resto

Post  Manten Sun Jan 03, 2010 6:49 pm

Name: Simon.
Short description of yourself and your life: I'm currently studying to one day be a Teacher, it’s my first year at the university so I have a couple of more years before I’m released. On my free time I like to play WoW(obviously) and to get drunk with my IRL friends, watch movies yea you know the usual.
I’ve played wow sense the release date (account created 11feb 2005).
Hmm, I think that pretty much sums it up.

Character name: Mantén
Class: Druid
Race: Tauren
Professions: Well ATM I got skinning 450, bcuz it was an alt b4 I rerolled to main so I will get JC/Enchanting up to 450 for better enchants + gem's Smile
Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Talnivarr&n=Mant%C3%A9n
Spec: Resto, here u got a link how I specced http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-talents.xml?r=Talnivarr&cn=Mant%C3%A9n
Reason for choosing your spec: I was moonkin some months ago then I tried resto and liked it, that's it Razz
Are you willing to respec if we need you to?: Ofc I will =)
Did you play your character from scratch?: Ofc I did.
When did you start playing wow?: 11 feb, 2005