Panda Chess Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Declined]Application - Paladin Tank

3 posters

Go down

[Declined]Application - Paladin Tank Empty [Declined]Application - Paladin Tank

Post  Pférd Sun Jan 10, 2010 3:44 pm

Name: Oliver
Short description of yourself and your life: Im a student in Denmark, i have a lot of friends and a good social life, enjoying to spend time with friends and play wow.

Character name: Pférd
Ckass: Paladin
Race: Blood Elf
Professions: Blacksmithing 450 Mining 450
Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Talnivarr&n=Pf%C3%A9rd
Spec: Prot - 0 - 56 - 15
Reason for choosing your spec: It was my first tank spec in a long time, something i mixed up with the thoughts of what would be improvements for fast runs with a little focus on getting some more damage.
Are you willing to respec if we need you to?: If i have to PvE then it has to be as tank, but if there is something in my tank spec you want to change, i'll sure do it if its a better improvement.
Did you play your character from scratch?: Yep
When did you start playing wow?: Since it came out, and have only had one break in WoW Smile
Describe your spell/ability rotation on a regular raid encounter: Taunt - Avengers shield - Holy Shield - Judgement - Shield of Rightoueness - hammer of rightousness
How do you prepare yourself for a raid?: i'll buy flasks, repair, make sure i have gold for repairing in case we should, read tactics for boss.
Do you keep yourself up to date when it comes to theorycrafting and class changes: Yeah i do

What are your current regular playtimes?: All day long except for school hours
Are you involved in any activities that could interfere with your raiding?: Not really

Pre-TBC raid experience: Zul'Gurub, AQ20, MC, Onyxia.
TBC-raid experience: Cleared Kara, Gruul, Magtheridon, Zul'Aman, SSC, did a few TK and one or two bosses in MH, but my main focus in TBC was PvP.