Panda Chess Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Accepted]Killbaine Death knight app

+2
Circhi
Killbaine
6 posters

Go down

[Accepted]Killbaine Death knight app Empty [Accepted]Killbaine Death knight app

Post  Killbaine Tue Dec 29, 2009 6:14 pm

Player Summary:
Name: Andreas
PC/Internet Reliability:Pentium(R) 4 CPU 3.2GHz / 8mbit telia broadband connection, have never acctualy had problems with my line it's stabile and relieable.
Can you use Ventrillo and do you have a working mic which you can speak with? I sure do, do enjoy saying some words now and then.
Tell us about yourself... (please enter more than one sentence)
Well my name as you know is Andreas. I live somewhere in the right midle of sweden in a town called Tibro. I'm currently studying at a School named Fågelviks Gymnasiet, I'm on my second year of senior high and looking forward for my third year to begin, acctualy want out from school but. I'm studying at a program called "Bygg" meaning a hard man with alot of tools and building houses etc ^^
Some of my real hobbies is playing music all day long, playing with three mates aswell in our own litle band hoping to get something on record soon, but for now it's mostly for the fun of it. I play the drumms^^ Btw something to mention "Hellsbow" that I know is in the guild is one of the helping teachers on the school I'm going to, so I mostly meet him everyday in the music hall. And ofcourse as everyone else I assume I do love to play world of warcraft , heavy metal, snus and alot of fun crazy stuff.

Character Summary:
Name:Killbaine
Class:Death Knight
Armory Link:http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Talnivarr&n=Killbaine
Quick summary of pve gear stats: "pve dps" mostly 232 gear, 4-5 items 245, "tank offspecc" 232items , death caped 36.7k hp unbuffed (not stamina gemmed)