Panda Chess Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

hunter kazamajino

4 posters

Go down

hunter kazamajino Empty hunter kazamajino

Post  kazamajino Tue Jan 12, 2010 1:35 pm

Name: jesper
Short description of yourself and your life: i like to be with friend and train kick boxing Smile

Character name: kazamajino
Class: hunter
Race: orc
Professions: only skinner atm.
Armory link:http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Talnivarr&n=Kazamajino
Spec: survival.
Reason for choosing your spec: couse i like survival better then Mm
Are you willing to respec if we need you to?: yes.
Did you play your character from scratch?: yes
When did you start playing wow?: i started playing wow in the start of february 2006.
Describe your spell/ability rotation on a regular raid encounter: i start using serperting to get crit on my steadyshot. then i use black arrow, then i u se explosiv shot. then i use steady shot untill explosiv shot is ready again. and i keep my serperting up.
How do you prepare yourself for a raid?: i take every raids seriuslty.i meet up with food buffs and flask!Smile
Do you keep yourself up to date when it comes to theorycrafting and class changes: Yes i do.

What are your current regular playtimes?: 22 days 6 hours 36 min
Are you involved in any activities that could interfere with your raiding?: yes i am. i meet up to every raid, if i cant raid that day i make sure ye know that Smile

Pre-TBC raid experience:
TBC-raid experience: black tempel. karazan
WotLK-raid experience: havent done all inn ulduar 10/25,,, nax 10/25 toc 10/25 normal. onyxia 10/25
Do you know your way around Ventrilo 2.x and have a microphone (and aren't afraid to use it): ye i got vent and it works perfect. but i dont got a mic atm but im working on getting a new so as possible
Which guilds have you previously been in?:i was in a norwageain friend guild. but i did leave.