Panda Chess Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Accepted]Mage Apply - Alliance Faction Change

2 posters

Go down

[Accepted]Mage Apply - Alliance Faction Change Empty [Accepted]Mage Apply - Alliance Faction Change

Post  Stanky Tue Dec 08, 2009 12:27 pm

Name: Jakob
Short description of yourself and your life: At the moment I'm studying in the same school as Circhi. Beside to that I play wow and hang out with my friends. On my freetime I ´don't really got anything else to do than playing wow.

Character name: Stanky
Ckass: Mage
Race: Gnome (Troll after FC)
Professions: JC (450) Shadowweave Tailor (431)
Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Talnivarr&n=Stanky
Spec: Arcane: I'm using this spec on the most boss encounters.
FFB: I change to this spec when I'm facing bosses like anub HC (25) when there's 5 targets to put LB on to increase my dps
Reason for choosing your spec: To max out my dps on every boss.
Are you willing to respec if we need you to?: Yes but shouldn't be needed
Did you play your character from scratch?: Yes, it's been 3 years since I started playing wow and I've only played on this char.
When did you start playing wow?:15'th october 2006
Describe your spell/ability rotation on a regular raid encounter:Arcane: Arcaneblast x4-arcane missiles then start the same process again. I don't use Arcane Barrage since it's aloss of dps, I only use it when I have to move out of shit like fire etc.
Fire: 1 scorch then spam FFB until I get instant pyro, I always got LB up 24/7 ofc.
How do you prepare yourself for a raid?:I do some dailys after school, buy like 5 flasks, about 20 potion of speed. I don't usually bring my own food since a fish feast is up in my current guild before every try. But if needed I can ofc bring it myself.