Panda Chess Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Accepted]Holy pally Application / With OT Gear

4 posters

Go down

[Accepted]Holy pally Application / With OT Gear Empty [Accepted]Holy pally Application / With OT Gear

Post  Lillykins Thu Dec 10, 2009 12:44 am

Name:Carl

Short description of yourself and your life:
i work as a baker so i bake things Smile, i play wow and spend time with my Girlfriend, thats about it im afraid

Character name: Lillykins

Class: Holy / Prot

Race: B/elf
Professions:Enchanting 450 / Blacksmithing 450

Armory link:http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Talnivarr&n=Lillykins

Spec: 51-2-18 ( max crit but i can respec to raid save but i think they have just nerfted it)

Reason for choosing your spec: I love healing and always have, i have just started Tanking and im loving it

Are you willing to respec if we need you to?: Sure, but not sure u cant get much better than a holy / pro pally Smile

Did you play your character from scratch?: Yes all my characters are.

When did you start playing wow?: played a little of vanilla but got bored of wow and started playing again just before lichking.

Describe your spell/ability rotation on a regular raid encounter: as a pally healer i have have a 3 button spam Smile, i have an add-on to control my Scared shield and beacon of light, so its just HoP, DS, HoF, HoS and HoS again. if im just spamming the raid its works out 3 flashes of light for holy shock CD unless i get buff which is a very high chance

How do you prepare yourself for a raid?: flask ( SP or int and SP exiler) and Food tend to go with crit or haste as its always cheapest Smile

Do you keep yourself up to date when it comes to theorycrafting and class changes: Yeh alwqays watching my class get nerfted lol

What are your current regular playtimes?: 2pm-11 server time everyday