Panda Chess Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Declined]Application : Windowpane - Assasination Rogue.

4 posters

Go down

[Declined]Application : Windowpane - Assasination Rogue. Empty [Declined]Application : Windowpane - Assasination Rogue.

Post  Jesteria Thu Dec 17, 2009 4:45 pm

Name: Onur

Short description of yourself and your life:
I'm An Architecture Student. Playin Wow and studying. Sometimes Goin out with friends too ^^. Nowadays just like to be social on just wow. Got friends on wow. Thats all Smile

Character name: Windowpane
Class: Rogue
Race: Blood Elf

Professions: Enchanting(450) Now levelling Engineering (for Better enchants). Just removed Herbalism

Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Talnivarr&n=Windowpane

Spec: Assasination- (and Mutlilate PVP)

Reason for choosing your spec: Its the Best spec for a rogue Atm.

Are you willing to respec if we need you to?:
Its not a problem always getting Combat items in my bag too ^^

Did you play your character from scratch?:
Of course i lvled the character myself

When did you start playing wow?:
2 years ago or more

Describe your spell/ability rotation on a regular raid encounter:
Garrote- Hunger for blood-Slice and Dice (1 combo point)- Multilate to 4-5 Combo point then Envenom. Then Goes with Multilate Envenom.

How do you prepare yourself for a raid?:
I'm a raider that gets ready hours before raid. Always got 2-3 flasks, min 10 Potion of Haste, and Full on poisons in bag.

Do you keep yourself up to date when it comes to theorycrafting and class changes:
Ofcourse. Also I'm tryin New gemming styles and new talent rotates so often.

What are your current regular playtimes?:
Nearly every night 18:00-xx i'm living at my own house. Got no limits Smile

Are you involved in any activities that could interfere with your raiding?:
Just Finals and Midterms at University.

Pre-TBC raid experience:
None.