Panda Chess Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Declined]Gonazen Rogue dps !

2 posters

Go down

[Declined]Gonazen Rogue dps ! Empty [Declined]Gonazen Rogue dps !

Post  gonazen Mon Dec 07, 2009 7:14 pm

Name: Anders
Short description of yourself and your life:I go to Jåttå vidergående school at Stavanger university.

Character name: Gonazen
Ckass: Rogue
Race: Undead
Professions: Skilling enchanting and leatherworking atm
Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Talnivarr&n=Gonazen
Spec: Assassination
Reason for choosing your spec: I do best dps with it
Are you willing to respec if we need you to?: Yeah, I got x2 blood fury for combat specc
Did you play your character from scratch?: Yes I did
When did you start playing wow?: I started playing wow when I was 15 years old, so I have played 4 years
Describe your spell/ability rotation on a regular raid encounter: Garrote,Mutilate or Rupture with 3 combopoints , usually do with 5, then shiv to get one point to Slice and Dice, then I use trinkets, Cold Blood then Eneovenon
How do you prepare yourself for a raid?: before raid, I eat , drink, go to the toilet so I wont be afk any time, ingame I buy elixirs and food buffs to prepp me. And ofc i read tacts, so i dont fail u guys.
Do you keep yourself up to date when it comes to theorycrafting and class changes:Yes

What are your current regular playtimes?: All days, mostly from 1500-1900
Are you involved in any activities that could interfere with your raiding?:Football, and school. But won’t be a major problem

Pre-TBC raid experience: Molten Core, Themple of Ahn Qiraj
TBC-raid experience: Black Temple, Sunwell Plateau, Tempest Keep,
WotLK-raid experience: Toc 10/25 Naxx 10/25 Onyxia 10/25 Os 10/25 Ulduar 10 (the siege)
Do you know your way around Ventrilo 2.x and have a microphone (and aren't afraid to use it): Yes