Panda Chess Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Accepted]Combat Rogue

5 posters

Go down

[Accepted]Combat Rogue Empty [Accepted]Combat Rogue

Post  Quikken Fri Dec 04, 2009 12:07 am

Information
---------------

Name: Andreas

Tell us abit about yourself(occupation/hobbies/school and so on): well i can start tell u that im studying my second year on upper secondary school with IT direction, and on my sparetime i like to be with my friends and play wow ofc Smile

Char information
-----------------------

Name of the char: Quikken

Class: Rogue

Race: Undead

Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Talnivarr&n=Quikken

Can you raid Wednesday,Thursday and Sundays from 18:30 servertime?: i think i can raid up to 99% of these three days in week

Specc: Combat sword/axe specc atm but i haved tried some mutilate the last days.

Why have you chosen that spec?: why i play Combat main is because i can play that specc pretty good and push good dps.

Are you willing to respecc if that is what the guild needs?: as i said i have tried play mutilate the last days and think its a good and funny specc to so it shouldnt be a problem actually.

Proffessions: 450 herb / 420 leatherworking (130 ap on wrist) :p

Experince with the char your applying with: toc25/10 uld25 13/14 totgc10 4/5

Experince with another char: only got the rogue as lvl 80

Earlier guilds worth mentioning: chop chop

Why did u leave them? : i havent leaved chop chop yet, but i will if i get accepted on trial.

How active are you? : I play everyday in week except friday evenings and for the most saturday evenings to if im not on LAN ofc ;p

Do you have ventrilo and microphone and are not afraid to use em?: yes i have, and im not afraid to use my microphone.

Connection and stability: 8/1 Telia