Panda Chess Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Accepted]Kaelar MM hunter

3 posters

Go down

[Accepted]Kaelar MM hunter Empty [Accepted]Kaelar MM hunter

Post  kaelar Mon Dec 21, 2009 1:08 pm

Name: Henrik
Short description of yourself and your life: well as mentioned im 18 years old and still go to high school my last year. besides playing WoW i enjoy training and playing football

Character name: Kaelar
Ckass: Hunter
Race: Orc
Professions: leatherworking 450, Jewelcrafting 450
Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Talnivarr&n=Kaelar
Spec: Marksmanship
Reason for choosing your spec: of all the specs ive tried it is this MM spec that gives me the best dps i can get
Are you willing to respec if we need you to?: if it helps sure
Did you play your character from scratch?: yes, i have been playing this character for about 3 years now, from lvl 1 to 80
When did you start playing wow?: i started playing wow in january 2006
Describe your spell/ability rotation on a regular raid encounter: 1. misdirect, 2.serpent sting, 3.Chimera shot, 4.Aimed shot, 5.arcane shot, 6.steady shot untill others are ready again
How do you prepare yourself for a raid?: well if it is a raid i am not known too, i usually read up on tacts for the various bosses, other than that i just buy flasks and whatever else i might need.
Do you keep yourself up to date when it comes to theorycrafting and class changes: ofcourse. if one is to be good at something one must always keep up to date

What are your current regular playtimes?: usually im online from around 16.00 - 24.00 (ofcourse longer in weekends)
Are you involved in any activities that could interfere with your raiding?: no not really

Pre-TBC raid experience: didnt play much pre tbc so havent really got any experience there, have ofc tried the pre-tbc raid now in lvl 80, but nothing more than that.